Upcoming Screenings
 

DOMESTIC (US) | INTERNATIONAL

 


 


Past Screenings

MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Sat August 12 - 11:00am Kino Cinema 2

Mon August 14 - 4pm ACMI 2

MOSCOW INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

 Tues June 27 - 22:15 Multiplex Cinema October, Hall 8


 

download-(1).jpg
Moma-1-logo.jpg

DOCAVIV - TEL AVIV, ISRAEL

Mon 15 May - 17:30 - Cinemateque 1

Sat 20 May - 12:30 - Cinemateque 4

 

LOS ANGELES ASIAN PACIFIC FILM FESTIVAL - CALIFORNIA

Sun 30 April - 14:00 - Downtown Independent

 

SAN FRANCISCO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL - CALIFORNIA

Thu 6 April - 18:00 - YBCA Screening Room

Sat 8 April - 19:30 - Roxie Theater

 

CHICAGO ASIAN SHOWCASE - ILLINOIS

Sat 1 April - 20:00 - Gene Siskel Theatre

 

DOCVILLE - LEUVEN, BELGIUM

Fri 24 March – 18:00 – Zed-Vesalius

Sat 25 March – 20:30 – Zed-Vesalius